Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cowboy Pattern Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Insert

Cowboy Pattern Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Insert

Regular price £5.00
Regular price Sale price £5.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2 in stock

Amazon Paperwhite Kindle Insert Accessory with Whisporia-exclusive design of cowboy elements.

Perfect for fans of Elsie Silver, Lyla Sage and Bailey Hannah and any Cowboy Romance books!

Printed on ultrasmooth and thin vinyl designed to slip inside a clear cover on your Kindle Paperwhite. Alternatively, it can be stuck directly onto your Kindle.

Easy to trim as required and makes a great way to give your Kindle a glow-up, or act as a background to your favourite stickers.

Sized for 6.8" Kindle Paperwhite, approximately 12.5 x 8.3cm

This would make the perfect bookish gift for a book lover/reader.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)