Skip to product information
1 of 2

"In My Cowboy Romance Era" Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Insert

"In My Cowboy Romance Era" Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Insert

Regular price £5.00
Regular price Sale price £5.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2 in stock

Whisporia exclusive design of a cowboy hat, books, ranch style background, torn edges and the words in the centre reading "In My Cowboy Romance Era". Perfect for fans of Elsie Silver, Lyla Sage and Bailey Hannah. 

Ultrasmooth and thin vinyl insert designed to slip inside a clear cover on your Kindle Paperwhite. Alternatively it can be stuck directly onto your kindle. Easy to trim as required and makes a great way to give your Kindle a glow up, or act as a background to your favourite stickers. 

Sized for 6.8" Kindle Paperwhite, approximately 12.5 x 8.3cm

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)